Industrial Strength Releases [Chicago Loop – Infected Techno]

Disclosure: When you buy through our links, we may get a commission at zero cost to you.

Chicago Loop is back with is 4th installment of his ever-growing Techno collection. This new sample pack dives deep into Techno, as you might have guessed.

Time to stay in and infect your Daw with his dopest sound pack to date. You get loads of Drums Loops, Top Loops, Bass Grooves, Synth Loops, Fx, and loads of Drum Shots to program your own signature drum tracks in no time flat.

This essential 24 Bit Techno pack is 100% License Free to use your way. No Fuss. You get Chicago Loop in your studio and there is no telling what you can come up with. Check that Phat Demo Track-out and check what’s on offer.

Everything in the Demo Track is included in this new collection. Infected Techno weighs in at over 600Mb of pure content. With over 300 Samples you’re good to go.

Twist these sounds up into your next track or remix and let your inspiration run wild.  This latest Chicago Loop creation is a sonic mega blast to inspire your next big thing.


  • Total of 321 Files
  • 5 Mb
  • 50 Bass Loops
  • 50 Drum Loops
  • 50 Synth Loops
  • 10 Acid Loops
  • 20 Atmosphere
  • 10 Kick Loops
  • 20 Fx Loops
  • 10 Clap Snare Shots
  • 7 Cymbal Shots
  • 10 Hi Hat Shots
  • 10 Kick Shots
  • 10 Percussion Shots
  • 10 Synth Shots
  • 25 Percussion Loops
  • 30 Top Loops

Get Industrial Strength [Chicago Loop – Infected Techno]

Comment policy: Respectful and beneficial comments are welcome with full open hands. However, all comments are manually moderated and those that doesn't relate with what the passage is saying or offensive comments would be deleted. Thanks for understanding!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *